Latest Products https://www.ldpkishan.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Apr 2020 00:32:51 +0530 en-us https://www.ldpkishan.co.in Reciprocating Air Compressor https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/reciprocating-air-compressor.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/reciprocating-air-compressor.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fitting Female Cross https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-female-cross.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-female-cross.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fitting Male Tee https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-male-tee.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-male-tee.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fitting Female Elbow https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-female-elbow.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-female-elbow.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fitting Socket https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-socket.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-socket.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fitting Hose Nipple https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-hose-nipple.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-hose-nipple.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fitting Female Tee https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-female-tee.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-female-tee.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fitting Hex https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-hex.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-hex.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fitting Male Elbow https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-male-elbow.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-male-elbow.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Cylinder https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/pneumatic-cylinders.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/pneumatic-cylinders.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Drain Valve https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/auto-drain-valve.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/auto-drain-valve.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Single Solenoid Valve https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/pneumatic-single-solenoid-valve.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/pneumatic-single-solenoid-valve.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Hand Operated Valve https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/pneumatic-hand-operated-valve.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/pneumatic-hand-operated-valve.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Double Solenoid Valve https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/pneumatic-double-solenoid-valve.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/pneumatic-double-solenoid-valve.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Pilot Valve https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/pneumatic-pilot-valve.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/pneumatic-pilot-valve.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerated Air Dryer https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/refrigerated-air-dryer.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/refrigerated-air-dryer.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Filter Unit https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/air-filter-units.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/air-filter-units.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Filter Regulator https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/air-filter-regulator.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/air-filter-regulator.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Single Barrel Connector https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/aluminium-single-barrel-connector.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/aluminium-single-barrel-connector.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used Air Compressor https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/used-air-compressor.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/used-air-compressor.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Compressor https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/air-compressor.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/air-compressor.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fitting Adopter https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-adopter.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brass-fitting-adopter.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brad Nailer https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brad-nailer.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/brad-nailer.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Valve https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/pneumatic-valve.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/pneumatic-valve.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRL Unit https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/frl-unit.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/frl-unit.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Air Compressors https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/industrial-air-compressors.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/industrial-air-compressors.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Textile Industries Pneumatic operations in spinning, weaving & Processing Industries. Pharmaceutical Industries Blister pack machines & Tablet/ Capsule Coating Dairy Industries FFS Machines Automobile Industries Automobile Workshop Cold & Hot Type Remolding Machines Plastic Industries Blow Moldings & Injection Molding Machines Engineering Industries Cleaning & Pneumatic Operation Sand Blasting Machineries Chemical Industries Spray Dryers & Pneumatic Diaphram operated Pumps Features: Robust construction Durable finish standards Smooth functioning Pneumatic Tacker https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/pneumatic-tacker.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/pneumatic-tacker.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Spark Tube https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/anti-spark-tube.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/anti-spark-tube.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coil Hose Pipes https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/coil-hose-pipes.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/coil-hose-pipes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 G Thread One Touch Fitting https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/g-thread-one-touch-fitting.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/g-thread-one-touch-fitting.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyurethane Tube https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/polyurethane-tube.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/polyurethane-tube.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 R Thread One Touch Fitting https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/r-thread-one-touch-fitting.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/r-thread-one-touch-fitting.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composite Pipe Fittings https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/composite-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/composite-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Impact Wrench https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/impact-wrench.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/impact-wrench.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 G-Series Grinder https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/g-series-grinder.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/g-series-grinder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From the compact 0.4 hp G1 Series to the powerful 1.35 hp G3 Series, these grinders are made to order for any grinding, cutting, and material removal needs. Engineered and built with Ingersoll Rand reliability and durability, the G-Series has the features operators want most. With our G-Series industrial grinders, your total cost of ownership is reduced. You get the job done faster with greater power, and the easy service ability of the G-Series means shorter downtimes and fewer parts in inventory. Read more details download IR Brocure... Pencil Grinders https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/pencil-grinders.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/pencil-grinders.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Equipment Collet with 1⁄ 8" insert. Collet wrenches 47579, 47580. 6' x 7⁄ 32" ID (1.8 m x 6 mm) air hose and 18" exhaust overhose.   Accessories 3 mm collet 47568-2. 3/32" collet 47568-3. DG600G2K grinder kit contains model DG600G2 die grinder plus a molded carrying case, collet wrenches, exhaust hose assembly, inlet hose assembly and six 1/8" shank carbide burrs, including ball, tapered, tree, and assorted cylindrical burrs.   Read more details download IR Brocure... Chisel and Needle Scalers https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/chisel-and-needle-scalers.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/chisel-and-needle-scalers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Engraving Pen Kit https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/air-engraving-pen-kit.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/air-engraving-pen-kit.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Ingersoll Rand EP50 engraving pen is designed to meet your industrial engraving needs. Variable zoom throttle permits a wide range of engraving possibilities from hard alloys to brittle ceramics. The engraving pen can be easily disassembled with standard mechanic’s tools. Comfort, quietness, and power have been ergonomically designed into this versatile tool. The engraving pen, including a standard stylus, can be purchased separately as model EP50.   Features Knurled zoom throttle provides positive control. Steel housing dampens vibration, improves operator control. Variable speed permits tool to be used on a wide selection of materials. Carbide-tipped stylus holds percussive point. Easy to repair, reducing downtime. Three sets of tool flats eliminate need for special repair tools.   EP50K Engraving Pen Kit Model EP50 engraving pen, medium stylus standard. Flexible hose (DG100-130: 6’ x 3/16"). Three assorted styluses (fine, medium, coarse). Molded plastic carrying case DG10-RF.   Optional Equipment Fine-point stylus EP50–515 (black). Medium-point stylus EP50-516 (steel color). Coarse-point stylus EP50–517 (green). Hose assembly (includes 1/8" NPT fittings)DG100–130. Stylus grinding collet EP50–514.   Read more details download IR Brocure... Random Orbital Sander https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/random-orbital-sander.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/random-orbital-sander.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cyclone random orbital sanders deliver unsurpassed reliability, with moisture-resistant composite rotors, fully machined counterweights, and large counterweight bearings. They are lube-free when used with conventional air systems. Their high-performance air motors ensure high speed under load, and the finest in swirl-free finishes. Cyclone Select SeriesThey are the ultimate in lightweight, efficient design, with comfort and performance to match. The Select Series’ composite housing keeps overall weight at a mere 1.8 lb, with reduced vibration and quiet operation at just 78 dBA. High-efficiency air motors deliver 12,000 rpm performance. Vacuum-ready models extract dust and particulates throughand around the pad, then out a dedicated port, keeping foreign matter away from the motor. Special shroud material prevents surface-marring, and lightweight, flexible hoses provideexcellent maneuverability. Non-vacuum models can easily be converted to vacuum-ready with the simple addition of a vacuum adaptor, petal pad, and different shroud. CycloVac System This version of the Select Series features a unique self generated vacuum system, with twice the power of the closest competitor. An eductor assembly produces a high-velocity vacuum of tool exhaust air that draws air and dust from the sanding area. A diffuser then channels both streams of air through the hose and into a double-bagged collection system. The result is a truly effective, self-contained, self-generating vacuum system in one compact, convenient package. Cyclone Standard Series These models incorporate traditional aluminum housings with textured comfort grips, and are available in non-vacuum, vacuum-ready, and venturi-vacuum models.   Read more details download IR Brocure... Needle Scaler Kit https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/needle-scaler-kit.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/needle-scaler-kit.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 182K1 Scaler Kit Model 182L scaler. Complete NS11A needle attachment with 5" long needles. One extra set of NS11–22–19 needles 5" long. One set of NS11-122–19 needles 7" long. One WF–14A – 6 – 1/8" angle chisel. One WF–14B – 6 – 1/8" straight chisel. One WF–14F – 7" flat chisel. PKB-1 or vinyl carrying case.   Read more details download IR Brocure... Composite Pipe https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/composite-pipe.htm https://www.ldpkishan.co.in/composite-pipe.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530